South Africa

Port / City
Agent Name / Address
Contact Person
E-mail

DURBAN

2 Sinembe Crescent, The Sharaf House, La Lucia Ridge Office Est, La Lucia, Durban
TEL: +27 31 5707800
Email : info@dssrsa.com
Ashana Dharamraj(Customer Service) ashana@dssrsa.com
Selecca Singh(Customer Service) selecca@dssrsa.com
Jagmohan Singh(Asst. GM - Operations / Documentation) jagmohan@dssrsa.com
Mala Mungal(Sales Executive) mala@dssrsa.com
Vanessa Sallie(Asst.Manager - Documentation / Operations) vanessas@dssrsa.com
Vinnu Jo Mathew(Branch Manager) vinnu@dssrsa.com

CAPE TOWN

14th Floor, Metropolitan Life Building
7 Coen Steytler Avenue, Cape Town
Tel : +27 21 4192734
Email : info@dssrsa.com
Gary Eagar(Branch Manager) gary@dssrsa.com
Chantal August (Asst.Manager - Documentation / Operations) chantal@dssrsa.com
Rochelle Abrahams(Customer Service) rochelle@dssrsa.com
Trevor Francke(Operations Executive) trevor@dssrsa.com

JOHANNESBURG

2nd Floor, Building A, Upper Grayston Office Park, 150 Linden Road, Strathavon, Johannesburg

TEL: +27 11 263 8500

Email : info@dssrsa.com
Faeeza Mohamed(Customer Service) faeeza@dssrsa.com
Michelle Chetty (Internal Sales Executive) michellec@dssrsa.com
Terence Govender(Asst.Manager - Documentation / Operations) terence@dssrsa.com
Mohamed Gany(Sales Executive) mohamed@dssrsa.com
Sriram Murali(Branch Manager) sriram@dssrsa.com

PORT ELIZABETH

#401, Fairview Office Park, Port Elizabeth

TEL: +27 41 373 1399

Email : info@dssrsa.com
Brendon Fouche(Customer Service) brendon@dssrsa.com
Tulani Celala (Customer Servicee) tulani@dssrsa.com
Victor Dallacquar(Branch Manager) victorh@dssrsa.com