Pakistan

Port / City
Agent Name / Address
Contact Person
E-mail
Karachi

Universal Shipping (Pvt.) Ltd.

Mezzanine Floor, Bhoja Terrance 
Shahrah-e-Liaquat 
Karachi 74200 
Tel : 9221-32620751/2
9221-32626192 
Fax : 9221-32620643

Mr. M Rehan

(Managing Director)

rehan@usl.com.pk

Mr. M. Farhan

(Director)

farhan@usl.com.pk

Mr. Shiraz Lalani

(GM Customer Support)

shiraz@usl.com.pk

Mr. Shahzad Raza

(GM Operations)

s.raza@usl.com.pk

Mr. Yaseen Rafi

(Manager Sales/ Marketing)

yaseen@usl.com.pk

Mr. Nasir Mirza

(Manager Finance)

nasir.mirza@usl.com.pk